Riu Don Miguel

Review of: Riu Don Miguel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 14.07.2020
Last modified:14.07.2020

Summary:

Viele Spieler erklГren den Bonus zum Hauptgrund, dass Ihr gewonnenes Geld nun in einen Bonus mit Einzahlung umgemГnzt werden kann.

Riu Don Miguel

Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Hotel Riu Don Miguel' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 86% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit zeugma2000.com: Bei diesen Preisen muss. Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Gran Canaria entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei zeugma2000.com Ab 83€ (8̶8̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Don Miguel, Gran Canaria. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel.

Prüfen Sie bitte Ihre Buchungsbedingungen

Traumurlaub im ☀ Riu Don Miguel ☀ in Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK24 finden Sie Hotelbewertungen und. Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Hotel Riu Don Miguel' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 86% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit zeugma2000.com: Bei diesen Preisen muss. Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only erwartet Sie mit einem Restaurant, einem Fitnesscenter, einer Bar und einem Garten in Playa del.

Riu Don Miguel Emplacement Video

Riu don miguel fin de año 2011

Riu Don Miguel

Riu Don Miguel - 4 Gründe für die Unterkunft Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only

Kulturzentrum Maspalomas. Apr DeltaRob wrote a tip Feb However, the beach is too far Verflixxte Klicks reach by foot the hotel does provide a free shuttle service.
Riu Don Miguel

Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Skip to main content. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Visit hotel website. Guests —. View all 13 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners.

Please see our partners for more details. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Full view. View all photos 1, 1, Travellers' Choice. Centrally-located in a bustling area, surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants, the hotel presents a wide choice of entertainments nearby.

The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent amenities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.

Enjoy a relaxing holiday - whether alone, with family, partner or friends! The location is ideal because of its proximity to Gran Canaria Airport LPA 30km and Maspalomas 6km and invites you to explore the island.

The hotel has comfortably furnished rooms and offers many amenities. Get in shape at the gym. Evening entertainment with live music.

Read more. Property amenities. Evening entertainment. Shuttle bus service. Meeting rooms. Adults only.

Adult pool. Outdoor pool. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet. Poolside bar. Car hire. Baggage storage. Laundry service.

Private balcony. Personnel de la reception pasagreable qui vient tout gacher Hauts-de-France, France 19 contributions 7 votes utiles. Vannes, France 1 contribution 1 vote utile.

Paris, France contributions votes utiles. Ardentes, France 11 contributions 3 votes utiles. Les Lilas, France contributions 53 votes utiles. Colmar, France 4 contributions 15 votes utiles.

Gruissan, France 69 contributions 37 votes utiles. Bruxelles, Belgique 25 contributions 16 votes utiles.

Quelles sont les attractions populaires proches de Hotel Riu Don Miguel? We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced. On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional.

Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment. We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b. Apr No designated parking places that we could find.

Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 contributions 4 helpful votes. Answer from Linda C.

Mar Lancaster, United Kingdom 5 contributions. Answer from kevinbear Glasgow, United Kingdom 1 contribution. Answer from jlwebb Feb As has been mentioned clean pool towels are issued daily by the pool.

We hired a safe but honestly can't remember how much it was. Not a huge anount and well worth it. Enjoy yourself!

DeltaRob wrote a tip Feb Whitley Bay, United Kingdom contributions helpful votes. Paul B wrote a tip Jan Greater London, United Kingdom 91 contributions 35 helpful votes.

Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment. We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b.

Apr No designated parking places that we could find. Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 contributions 4 helpful votes. Answer from Linda C. Mar Lancaster, United Kingdom 5 contributions.

Answer from kevinbear Glasgow, United Kingdom 1 contribution. Answer from jlwebb Feb As has been mentioned clean pool towels are issued daily by the pool.

We hired a safe but honestly can't remember how much it was. Not a huge anount and well worth it. Enjoy yourself! DeltaRob wrote a tip Feb Whitley Bay, United Kingdom contributions helpful votes.

Paul B wrote a tip Jan Greater London, United Kingdom 91 contributions 35 helpful votes. Gary O wrote a tip Dec Ashington, United Kingdom 9 contributions 12 helpful votes.

Doncaster, United Kingdom 9 contributions 11 helpful votes. Ian M wrote a tip Oct Sheffield, United Kingdom 73 contributions 40 helpful votes.

Not the right property for you? See all properties. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Claim Your Listing. Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Riu Don Miguel?

Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website. Gefällt Ihnen diese Unterkunft, Sie sind jedoch noch nicht sicher? Goldene 7 Atlantic View. Haben Sie noch nicht das Richtige gefunden? The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.4/5(2K). Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting/5(). The Riu Don Miguel team had really though about its guests over this Festive period. Every guest received a plan of activities which was a really nice touch. I stayed in an individual room (single) Room on first floor, about 6 mins walk from reception. Room was very clean and perfectly appointed for what I needed/5(2K). Our room was facing the pool but, also in the evening, it was very quiet. Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Riu Don Miguel? Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Glasgow, United Kingdom 1 contribution. It was such a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more future stays. Hotel Riu Don Mike Bryan. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Spent a wonderful week over Christmas Your positive feedback is gratefully received! Hotel De Novo Mannheim. Donna F wrote a review Mar Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riu Don Miguel? Ivan O wrote a review Mar The Riu Don Miguel is in the center of Playa del Ingles, one of the more popular towns in Gran Canaria. There are plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. However, the beach is too far to reach by foot (the hotel does provide a free shuttle service). Il delizioso Hotel Riu Don Miguel (Adults Only) si trova sull’isola di Gran Canaria, in Spagna, ed è un piccolo continente che offre di tutto, da paesaggi desertici a lussureggiante vegetazione. Arrivati in questo confortevole hotel, sarà semplice fuggire al caos e alla frenesia della città e lasciarsi alle spalle tutte le preoccupazioni. The delightful Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located on the island of Gran Canaria, Spain, which is a small continent that offers you everything from desert landscapes to exuberant vegetation. When you arrive at this comfortable hotel, you’ll find it easy to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and leave behind all your worries. El Hotel Riu Don Miguel, situado en la isla de Gran Canaria, España, es para SOLO ADULTOS, es decir exclusivo para adultos mayores de 18 años. La isla de Gran Canaria es un pequeño continente que ofrece desde paisajes desérticos hasta la más exuberante vegetación. The Adults Only Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located in the south of Gran Canaria in the holiday area of Playa del Inglés (1,5km), with a fine sandy beach and striking dune scenery. Centrally-located in a bustling area, surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants, the hotel presents a wide choice of entertainments nearby. Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel ist Ihr Adults Only Hotel in Gran Canaria. Buchen Sie es auf der offiziellen Homepage der RIU Hotels & Resorts Hotelkette. Garantiert. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken.
Riu Don Miguel
Riu Don Miguel

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

3 thoughts on “Riu Don Miguel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.